North Eastern Youth Development League 2015

There are 18 clubs formed into Division One,  Division Two North and Division Two South (All 6 teams)

Dates are as follows (all Sunday):


Division 1 Division 2 North Division 2 South
  Venue Host Venue Host Venue Host
April 26 Morpeth Morpeth Whitley Bay North Shields Darlington Richmond & Zetland
May 17 Gatehead Gateshead Whitley Bay Blyth Hexham Chester le St
June 28 Middlesbrough Harrogate Jarrow Houghton Darlington Shildon
Juy 19 Middlesbrough New Marske Jarrow Birtley Darlington Darlington



Division 1 Division 2 North Division 2 South
A Blaydon Birtley Chester Le Street
B Gateshead Blyth Darlington
C Harrogate Houghton Durham
D Morpeth Jarrow & Hebburn Richmond & Zetland
E New Marske N Shields Poly Sedgefield
H Tynedale South Shields Shildon

Click here for paperwork

Indoor Pentatlon Championship - 22nd March 2015

Click here for results

road realy 2015


 Women and Vet 50 Men Results

Sen & Vet Men Results

Fastest Leg Times

All leg times (including incomplete teams)- Sorted by leg and then by team number:

Race 1

Race 2


Signals course records:  
Senior men – Morpeth 65.24 - 2015, leg Ricky Stevenson (New Marske) 10.09 - 2012.
Veterans 40 – Sunderland Harriers 71.12 – 2010, leg Guy Bracken  (NSP) 11.02 - 2013
Veterans 50 – Durham City 50.23 – 2013, leg Guy Bracken  (Nth Shields)) 11.09 - 2015
Women – Chester-le-Street 49.12 - 2010, leg Laura Weightman (Morpeth) 11.22- 2014
Veterans - New Marske 55.52 - 2015, leg Justina Heslop (Elswick) 12.13 - 2015


North East Development League Records

Records set during season one of the new league are now published.

Please check and if there are any corrections please let me know and I will update once I have verified the performance. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Click Here for records


Free business joomla templates